Kindergarten E-mail Address
Mrs. Lisa Murphy lmurphy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bollacker (Long-term Substitute) jbollacker@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marybeth Kufen mkufen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mary Jo Gorcyca mgorcyca@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marie Lawson mlawson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Courtney Howanski chowanski@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jeri Ramagnano jramagnano@kcsd.org
Ms. Samantha Budelman sbudelman@kcsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Daveler – Fridge Facts jdaveler@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Drago kdrago@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelly Schwendeman kschwendeman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kara Marchini kmarchini@kcsd.org
Mrs. Natalie VanHoorebeke nvanhoorebeke@kcsd.org
Mrs. Ashley McKeown amckeown@kcsd.org
Mrs. Amieerose Pudelka apudelka@kcsd.org
 
Support Services E-mail Address
Mrs. Mary Ann Heckenberger, ESL mheckenberger@kcsd.org
Mrs. Antoinette Novakovic, ESL anovakovic@kcsd.org
Mrs. Joanne Connolly, Learning Support jconnolly@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Andrews, OT sandrews@kcsd.org
Tricia O’ Loughlin, Title I Intervention Specialist  
 
Specials E-mail Address
Ms. Elisa Mata, Music emata@kcsd.org
Mr. Eric Rutledge, Music erutledge@kcsd.org
Mr. John Howanski, P.E. jhowanski@kcsd.org
Ms. Katherine Skopowski, Art kskopowski@kcsd.org
Ms. Meghan Bergman, Art mbergman@kcsd.org
Mr. Roger Martinie, Spanish amartinie@kcsd.org
Ms. Gabriela Stephens, Spanish gstephens@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristi Pizzini, Librarian kpizzini@kcsd.org
Mr. Brian Rafferty, Librarian brafferty@kcsd.org
Mr. David Livergood, Librarian dlivergood@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kourtney Phillips, Guidance Counselor tennis@kcsd.org
 
Support Staff E-mail Address
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kate Rentschler, Social Worker krentschler@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Allen, Psychologist kallen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Susan Vanore, Speech svanore@kcsd.org
Mrs. Karen Kibler, Instructional Assistant kkibler@kcsd.org
Mrs. Debbie Robertson, Instructional Assistant drobertson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Denise Westenberger, Instructional Assistant dwestenberger@kcsd.org
Mrs. Esther Herrera, ESL Instructional Assistant eherrera@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kathleen Bertogli, Learning Support Instructional Assistant kbertogli@kcsd.org
Ms. Gabrielle Poletti, Learning Support Instructional Assistant gpoletti@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen Ianni, Learning Support Instructional Assistant kianni@kcsd.org
Ms. Tanya Martin, Learning Support Instructional Assistant tmartin@kcsd.org
Ms. Devon Patton, Learning Support Instructional Assistant dpatton@kcsd.org
Ms. Katherine Wellnitz, Learning Support Instructional Assistant kwellnitz@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Munson, Instructional Assistant emunson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Sweeney, Instructional Assistant msweeney@kcsd.org
Ms. Joanne Diemidio, Instructional Assistant jdiemidio@kcsd.org
Ms. Robin Davis, Head Custodian rdavis@kcsd.org