Kindergarten E-mail Address
Mrs. Lisa Murphy lmurphy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Nicole Woods nwoods@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marybeth Kufen mkufen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mary Jo Gorcyca mgorcyca@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marie Lawson mlawson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Courtney Howanski chowanski@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jeri Ramagnano jramagnano@kcsd.org
Ms. Samantha Budelman sbudelman@kcsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Daveler – Fridge Facts jdaveler@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Drago kdrago@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelly Schwendeman kschwendeman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kara Marchini kmarchini@kcsd.org
Mrs. Natalie VanHoorebeke nvanhoorebeke@kcsd.org
Mrs. Ashley McKeown amckeown@kcsd.org
Mrs. Amieerose Pudelka apudelka@kcsd.org
 
Support Services E-mail Address
Mrs. Mary Ann Heckenberger, ESL mheckenberger@kcsd.org
Mrs. Antoinette Novakovic, ESL anovakovic@kcsd.org
Mrs. Joanne Connolly, Learning Support jconnolly@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Andrews, OT sandrews@kcsd.org
Dr. Tricia O’ Loughlin, Title I Intervention Specialist toloughlin@kcsd.org
 
Specials E-mail Address
Ms. Elisa Mata, Music emata@kcsd.org
Mr. John Howanski, P.E. jhowanski@kcsd.org
Ms. Katherine Skopowski, Art kskopowski@kcsd.org
Ms. Meghan Bergman, Art mbergman@kcsd.org
Ms. Gabriela Stephens, Spanish gstephens@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristi Pizzini, Librarian kpizzini@kcsd.org
Mr. Brian Rafferty, Librarian brafferty@kcsd.org
Mr. David Livergood, Librarian dlivergood@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kourtney Phillips, Guidance Counselor kphillips@kcsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Cooper, Foreign Language ecooper@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Instrumental/Band mstrickland@kcsd.org
 
Support Staff E-mail Address
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Pennacchia, Social Worker dpennacchia@kcsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Russell, Psychologist lrussell@kcsd.org
Mrs. Susan Vanore, Speech svanore@kcsd.org
Ms. Robin Davis, Head Custodian rdavis@kcsd.org