Kindergarten E-mail Address
Mrs. Marybeth Kufen mkufen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Ashley McKeown amckeown@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Drago kdrago@kcsd.org
Mrs. Amiee Allen aallen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marie Lawson mlawson@kcsd.org
Mr. Jeff Anderson janderson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Courtney Howanski chowanski@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kara Marchini kmarchini@kcsd.org
Mrs. Natalie VanHoorebecke nvanhoorebeke@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jenna Louden Jlouden@kcsd.org
Mrs. Alexis Gawell agawell@kcsd.org
Ms. Kristy Lanzetti klanzetti@kcsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Daveler jdaveler@kcsd.org
   
   
   
   
 
Support Services E-mail Address
   
Mrs. Antoinette Novakovic, ESL anovakovic@kcsd.org
Mrs. Joanne Connolly, Learning Support jconnolly@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Andrews, OT sandrews@kcsd.org
Mrs. Samantha Hrubiec, Title I Intervention Specialist shrubiec@kcsd.org
Lindsay Case, School Psychologist lcase@kcsd.org
Joanna Yanelli, Speech jyanelli@kcsd.org
   
 
Specials E-mail Address
Ms. Elisa Mata, Music emata@kcsd.org
Mr. Chris DiEnno, P.E. cdienno@kcsd.org
Ms. Katherine Skopowski, Art kskopowski@kcsd.org
Mr. Eugene Werley, Guidance Special  ewerley@kcsd.org
Ms. Katherine Gray, Art  kgray@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristi Pizzini, Librarian kpizzini@kcsd.org
Mr. Brian Rafferty, Librarian brafferty@kcsd.org
Mr. David Livergood, Librarian dlivergood@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kourtney Phillips, Guidance Counselor kphillips@kcsd.org
Mr. Wyatt Kane wkane@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Instrumental/Band mstrickland@kcsd.org
 
Support Staff E-mail Address
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Pennacchia, Social Worker dpennacchia@kcsd.org