Kindergarten E-mail Address
Miss Anna Brandt abrandt@kcsd.org
Miss Kathleen Brown kbrown@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Drago kdrago@kcsd.org
Ms. Juliana Suplee jsuplee@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marie Lawson mlawson@kcsd.org
Mr. Jeff Anderson jeanderson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Courtney Howanski chowanski@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kara Marchini kmarchini@kcsd.org
Mrs. Natalie VanHoorebecke nvanhoorebeke@kcsd.org
Ms. Amy Amadio aamadio@kcsd.org
Mrs. Alexis Gawell agawell@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kate Fuhr kfuhr@kcsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Daveler jdaveler@kcsd.org
Miss Jeana Czaplicki jczaplicki@kcsd.org
   
   
   
 
Support Services E-mail Address
Mrs. Bianca Kellum, ESL bkellum@kcsd.org
Mrs. Antoinette Novakovic, ESL anovakovic@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sylvia Barreiro-Thomas, ESL sthomas@kcsd.org
Mrs. Joanne Connolly, Learning Support jconnolly@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Andrews, OT sandrews@kcsd.org
Mrs. Ashley McKeown, Title I Interventionist amckeown@kcsd.org
Lindsay Case, School Psychologist lcase@kcsd.org
Ms. Jaime Ranieri, Physical Therapy jamieranieri@yahoo.com
 
Specials E-mail Address
   
Mr. Chris DiEnno, P.E. cdienno@kcsd.org
Ms. Katherine Skopowski, Art kskopowski@kcsd.org
Miss Citlalli Ramirez, Art cramirez@kcsd.org
Miss Emily Hutchison ehutchison@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kourtney Phillips, Guidance Counselor kphillips@kcsd.org
Ms. Ellen Ford, Music  eford@kcsd.org
Ms. Erin Kraynie, Music wkraynie@kcsd.org
   
   
   
 
Support Staff E-mail Address
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Pennacchia, Social Worker dpennacchia@kcsd.org