Mary D. Lang Elementary School

HOME CONTACT US

Academic

Academic

Home arrow Schools arrow Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center arrow Staff

Staff

Kindergarten E-mail Address
Mrs. Lisa Murphy lmurphy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Nicole Woods
nwoods@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marybeth Kufen mkufen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mary Jo Gorcyca
mgorcyca@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marie Lawson
mhess@kcsd.org
Ms. Courtney McCaffrey cmccaffrey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jeri Ramagnano jramagnano@kcsd.org
Ms. Samantha Budelman
sbudelman@kcsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Daveler - Fridge Facts jdaveler@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Drago kdrago@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelly Schwendeman
kschwendeman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kara Marchini
kmarchini@kcsd.org
Mrs. Natalie VanHoorebeke nvanhoorebeke@kcsd.org
Ms. Rachel Pearson (long-term substitute)
rpearson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Amieerose Pudelka
apudelka@kcsd.org
   
Support Services E-mail Address
Mrs. Mary Ann Heckenberger, ESL mheckenberger@kcsd.org
Mrs. Antoinette Novakovic, ESL
anovakovic@kcsd.org
Mrs. Joanne Connolly, Learning Support jconnolly@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Andrews, OT
sandrews@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tricia O'Loughlin
toloughlin@kcsd.org
   
Specials E-mail Address
Ms. Elisa Mata, Music
emata@kcsd.org
Mr. Eric Rutledge, Music
erutledge@kcsd.org
Mr. John Howanski, P.E. jhowanski@kcsd.org
Ms. Katherine Skopowski, Art  kskopowski@kcsd.org
Ms. Meghan Bergman, Art mbergman@kcsd.org
Mr. Roger Martinie, Spanish amartinie@kcsd.org
Ms. Gabriela Stephens, Spanish
gstephens@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristi Pizzini, Librarian kpizzini@kcsd.org
Mr. Brian Rafferty, Librarian brafferty@kcsd.org
Mr. David Livergood, Librarian
dlivergood@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kourtney Phillips, Guidance Counselor
tennis@kcsd.org
   
Support Staff E-mail Address
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison
mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kate Rentschler, Social Worker
krentschler@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Allen, Psychologist kallen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Susan Vanore, Speech
svanore@kcsd.org
Mrs. Karen Kibler, Instructional Assistant
kkibler@kcsd.org
Mrs. Debbie Robertson, Instructional Assistant
drobertson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Denise Westenberger, Instructional Assistant dwestenberger@kcsd.org
Mrs. Esther Herrera, ESL Instructional Assistant
eherrera@kcsd.org
Mrs. Helen Henry, Learning Support Instructional Assistant hhenry@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kathleen Bertogli, Learning Support Instructional Assistant
kbertogli@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Munson, Instructional Assistant emunson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Sweeney, Instructional Assistant msweeney@kcsd.org
Ms. Rosana Castro, Instructional Assistant rcastro@kcsd.org
Ms. Robin Davis, Head Custodian rdavis@kcsd.org