Mary D. Lang Elementary School

HOME CONTACT US

Academic

Academic

Home arrow Schools arrow Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center arrow Staff

Staff

Kindergarten E-mail Address
Mrs. Lisa Murphy lmurphy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Nicole Woods
nwoods@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marybeth Kufen mkufen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mary Jo Gorcyca
mgorcyca@kcsd.org
Ms. Marie Hess
mhess@kcsd.org
Ms. Courtney McCaffrey cmccaffrey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jeri Ramagnano jramagnano@kcsd.org
Ms. Samantha Budelman
sbudelman@kcsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Daveler - Fridge Facts jdaveler@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kathy Drago kdrago@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelly Schwendeman
kschwendeman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kara Marchini
kmarchini@kcsd.org
Mrs. Natalie VanHoorebeke nvanhoorebeke@kcsd.org
Ms. Rachel Pearson (long-term substitute)
rpearson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Ashley McKeown
amckeown@kcsd.org
   
Support Services E-mail Address
Ms. Marianne Hogue, ESL (Long-term Substitute)
mhogue@kcsd.org
Mrs. Joanne Connolly, Learning Support jconnolly@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Andrews, OT
sandrews@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tricia O'Loughlin
toloughlin@kcsd.org
   
Specials E-mail Address
Ms. Elisa Mata, Music
emata@kcsd.org
Mr. Eric Rutledge, Music
erutledge@kcsd.org
Mr. John Howanski, P.E. jhowanski@kcsd.org
Ms. Katherine Skopowski, Art  kskopowski@kcsd.org
Ms. Meghan Bergman, Art mbergman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Amy Liermann, Spanish aliermann@kcsd.org
Ms. Gabriela Stephens, Spanish
gstephens@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristi Pizzini, Librarian kpizzini@kcsd.org
Mr. Brian Rafferty, Librarian brafferty@kcsd.org
Mr. David Livergood, Librarian
dlivergood@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jan Turner, Developmental Guidance jturner@kcsd.org
Mrs. Linda Parkinson, Developmental Guidance lparkinson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tia Ennis, Developmental Guidance tennis@kcsd.org
   
Support Staff E-mail Address
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez, Social Services Liaison
mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kate Rentschler, Social Worker
krentschler@kcsd.org
Mrs. Patricia Fischer, Psychologist pfischer@kcsd.org
Mrs. Loren Pearson, Psychologist lpearson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Susan Vanore, Speech
svanore@kcsd.org
Mrs. Karen Kibler, Instructional Assistant
kkibler@kcsd.org
Mrs. Angela Crognale, Instructional Assistant
acrognale@kcsd.org
Mrs. Denise Westenberger, Instructional Assistant dwestenberger@kcsd.org
Mrs. Esther Herrera, ESL Instructional Assistant
eherrera@kcsd.org
Mrs. Helen Henry, Learning Support Instructional Assistant hhenry@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kathleen Bertogli, Learning Support Instructional Assistant
kbertogli@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Munson, Instructional Assistant emunson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Sweeney, Instructional Assistant msweeney@kcsd.org
Ms. Rosana Castro, Instructional Assistant rcastro@kcsd.org
Ms. Robin Davis, Head Custodian rdavis@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marcia Clay, Cafeteria Manager mclay@kcsd.org